Customer Support

Highly capable, caring representatives ready to support your specific wire and cable needs.

Bulk Wire Division

Gina Becker

Strategic Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0814

E-mail: gkbecker@kalaswire.com

Sam Lopez

Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0197

E-mail: sclopez@kalaswire.com

Kim Weachter

Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0113

E-mail: ksweachter@kalaswire.com

Tish Weir

Inside Sales/Product Manager

Phone: 717-335-0135

E-mail: tmweir@kalaswire.com

David Hackman

Strategic Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0147

E-mail: dlhackman@kalaswire.com

Michael Ramponi

Strategic Account Manager

Phone: 510-600-5927

E-mail: mjramponi@kalaswire.com

Gwen Wagner

Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 717-335-0194

E-mail: gswagner@kalaswire.com

Pat Hobbs

Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 717-335-0157

E-mail: pkhobbs@kalaswire.com

James Roman

Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0108

E-mail: jrroman@kalaswire.com

Janina Weik

Senior Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0261

E-mail: jmweik@kalaswire.com

Engineered Cable Products Division

Amada Fleck

Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0184

E-mail: acfleck@kalaswire.com

Jennifer Johns

Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0192

E-mail: jhjohns@kalaswire.com

Todd Peters

Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0148

E-mail: tmpeters@kalaswire.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us