Customer Support

We have highly capable, caring representatives ready to support your specific wire & cable needs!

Bulk Wire 

Gina Becker

Strategic Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0814

E-mail: gkbecker@kalaswire.com

David Hackman

Strategic Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0147

E-mail: dlhackman@kalaswire.com

Pat Hobbs

Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 717-335-0157

E-mail: pkhobbs@kalaswire.com

Sam Lopez

Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0197

E-mail: sclopez@kalaswire.com

James Roman

Inside Sales/Product Manager

Phone: 717-335-0135

E-mail: jrroman@kalaswire.com

Gwen Wagner

Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 717-335-0194

E-mail: gswagner@kalaswire.com

Kim Weachter

Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0113

E-mail: ksweachter@kalaswire.com

Janina Weik

Senior Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0261

E-mail: jmweik@kalaswire.com

Cameron Woyurka

Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0108

E-mail: cswoyurka@kalaswire.com

Engineered Cable Products

Crystal Kilby

Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0184

E-mail: ckilby@kalaswire.com

Jennifer Johns

Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0192

E-mail: jhjohns@kalaswire.com

Spenser Henry

Account Manager

Phone: 717-335-0148

E-mail: sahenry@kalaswire.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Cable You Can Trust.
Customer Service that Cares.

Over the past 60 years, Kalas has become a leading manufacturer of copper wire & cable vertically and strategically integrated for superior material control. We are dedicated to delivering dependable solutions, constantly evolving in order to find new ways to serve our customers, become better and build our collaborative partnerships and technical expertise.

Let us know how we can serve your wire & cable needs.

Get to know Kalas

Click the links to the right to learn about our foundation, connect with us on social media or read our latest articles at our blog. 

Kalas Blog